Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Taylor and Jake were both great to work with. They were very helpful and not pushy at all. They treated me right.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Our sales guy was Ryan Allen and he was so easy to work with ! Helped us pick the right truck! Jorge was super easy to work with for financing! Overall a great experience! Thank you both for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Super friendly and very helpful in the car buying process. Made it super easy and straightforward!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Very knowledgeable, they really take time to listen to the guest and find out what there needs are and get them into the vehicle your looking for. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Honestly felt like family, would recommend to everyone to go see anyone there especially Ryan! Super fun, friendly and knowledgeable staff all around! Seamless and easy process, made sure we had the best deal for us walking out the door!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Nick, Jake, Jorge, and everyone at Minnesota Truck Headquarters in St. Cloud, MN were amazing to work with - quick to respond, easy to communicate with, and made sure we got the vehicle we were looking for. We will definitely be going back there in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Knowledgeable staff -Taylor, our sales person, was fantastic to work with on our purchase and trade-in. GM and service manager were friendly and answered all of our questions. They worked with us until we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with MTH St. Cloud. Good salesmen and even better people! Would highly recommend Ryan. He’s the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I could have not asked for a better dealership to purchase my vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle or accessory’s to use this dealership! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Had a great experience buying a new used SUV. Thanks Taylor Duerr!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Absolutely wonderful!!! Jorge and Hunter were absolutely amazing!!! Wouldn’t ask for any one better!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Hunter is the guy to go to if you’re looking for a great experience. Jesse the finance guy and Brian the GM run a good business. All around good customer first staff. Make sure to check out the basement if you’re waiting. It’s fun!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Found a vehicle for my mother at MTH, had Carter as a salesman. The whole staff was very friendly and great to deal with. Straight forward on pricing. We definitely give this place and Carter a thumbs up

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I had an exceptional experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500 Classic from Jamie Lenarz. Jamie's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for finding the perfect fit for me made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. His attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile truly set him apart. Additionally, Jorge Torres provided excellent assistance with financing, ensuring that I received the best possible options tailored to my needs and budget. Jorge's expertise and efficiency made the financing process hassle-free. Overall, I highly recommend Jamie Lenarz and Jorge Torres to anyone in search of a seamless car-buying experience. Their expertise, ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I had just about given up on finding a car when Jamie came around the corner. She helped me trade my old vehicle and get me into my new Nissan! Excellent customer service from all the staff at MTH!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jamie and his team were great to work with. He was personable and honest. I appreciate that he stayed late to help us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jamie was kind and personable as well as honest! He was fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Did a great job with servicing my truck, very reasonable prices and on time with my appointment. Couldn’t be happier with the work done and even got suggestions of other things to fix

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Jamie and Family there were great! Process was quick and painless!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

My experience at MTH was so easy and stress free. I had a concern about my vehicle and they made it a priority to get it in asap to get it taken care of! Hunter my sales person was friendly and insightful and made sure we were taken off of! I was so happy with my time at MTH!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Great people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I cannot recommend MTH enough as a place to purchase a vehicle! They helped us so much with getting vehicles for our kiddos and made the process as simple as possible. The process was very thorough with inspections, car fax as well as their system communicating with one another as well as details about the client and the work they have done for each client. I have to say they tended to our needs so kindly even down to making sure we had water or coffee. Taylor Duerr definitely went above and beyond so I would recommend asking for her ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I cannot recommend MTH enough as a place to purchase a vehicle! They helped us so much with getting vehicles for our kiddos and made the process as simple as possible. The process was very thorough with inspections, car fax as well as their system communicating with one another as well as details about the client and the work they have done for each client. I have to say they tended to our needs so kindly even down to making sure we had water or coffee. Taylor Duerr definitely went above and beyond so I would recommend asking for her ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great people,fast service,Taylor was great to work with. Recommend this company,

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I hate car shopping in general. However, MTH made the process so easy. I found the car I wanted online, made an appointment to test drive at 2pm that same day, and was driving off the lot in my new car by 3pm. Super easy! Ryan and Jesse were super helpful and nice through the whole process. They also worked to get us the best deal possible. Will definitely be using MTH again

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, and great to work with on my trade up. Best dealership I have purchased a vehicle from hands down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, and great to work with on my trade up. Best dealership I have purchased a vehicle from hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Jamie Lenarz was super welcoming and helpful with checking out our new vehicle, along with Jorge Torres also was super helpful in figuring out our financing

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Jorge and nate where awesome at getting me into my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Nick was great help with my grandson getting newer car. Took the time to explain the advantages and disadvantages of different cars. Finance man helped me figure out what information they needed from this grandma to co-sign.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Jake, Nick, and the whole team at MTH made the process of buying a new car easy and understandable. With the transparency and friendliness of staff, I highly recommend to check these guys out.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Awesome people to work with and good prices

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jessie and Dale were awesome to work with got us everything we wanted for in a truck and quick to get us in and out of the store.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Nate, jesse hooked me up! Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My boyfriend and I just purchased a 2019 jeep compass today! We have had the absolute best experience in purchasing this vehicle all with the help from Scott! I would hands down recommend him and MTH to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Jorge, Jake and Hunter did everything in there power to get low rates and a good extended warranty I highly suggest working with these fellers if your looking to buy!! Thanks again for the new whip

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Jesse and Hunter have been so helpful during my car buying process!! 100% recommend Minnesota Truck Headquarters!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great fair deal with Jesse and Taylor

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Nate was very helpful with my pick up purchase. Easy to work with, very attentive to the details, and make sure any questions or issues were properly addressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The entire experience was very easy with Nate. He made sure I had all my Questions answered immediately. I would highly recommend this dealership and also working with Nate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great service and amazing staff. Will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great service and staff is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Jorge is great! Pulled out all the stops to get me a great warranty on my new Audi! Also, best place I’ve ever worked! Love it. Come here if you want to have the best buying experience of your life.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Informative, helpful and awesome service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Super comfortable and smooth buying experience. Nate took great care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Greatest used car dealership i've ever been at. Ask for edwin. Clean respectable dealership, great prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Edwin is the sales men . Ask form him . Great by great by truck

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Edwin is the best

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jesse and Nate were awesome, we were in and out pretty quick. Plus I mean they have an arcade, which is epic. The massage chair changed my life.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My fiancé and I just recently purchased a vehicle and had a great experience at MTH in St. Cloud. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would like to especially thank Hunter Theilen in our car sale! He was a very nice and laid back salesman, and let us take all the time we needed! He was very helpful and answered all our questions via text or phone calls! I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle at MTH of St. Cloud! We will definitely be back for a future purchase! Thanks again Hunter:)

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Jesse and Hayden made really made buying my first car an amazing experience. They were so detailed and answered all my questions even the ones I didn’t know I had!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great working with Jesse and Nick, Thank you for the help!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Edwin was very nice, polite, and helped through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Edwin was a very nice guy to work with and got us what we were looking for. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great help from both Nick and Jesse. Always a great welcoming experience at MTH.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My wife and I had a great car buying experience with MTH. The team was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and passionate about what they do. Nick Selle and I exchanged messages prior to arriving and he knew exactly what we were looking for before we got there, and had everything ready the minute we stepped in the door. Prior to any test driving he made sure that we walked through the target on our trade in and the target monthly payment to ensure we were looking at the right vehicles. Jorge Torres helped us with financing and he made it a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Pierce is the MAN! Go see them for your next Truck! World Class Team!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

A wonderful group of people who all go the extra mile to make sure you leave happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great service and willing to work with you. 2nd truck I have purchased from MTH.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Worked with Nick and Jorge on my online purchase. Great group, flew up to MTH from KCMO, checked out the vehicle, finalized the sale and drove it back to KC. Very pleased with the purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Nick and Jorge were great! Answered all questions and got great financing as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Taylor was excellent to work with on the purchase of our Jeep Gladiator!! We would highly recommend MTH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Everyone was very personable and very easy to work with. Sales person was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Salesman (Dale Knickerbocker) was very informed and personable. Walked us thru the experience without pressure and made for an enjoyable purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, dealership was clean and well laid out. Experience overall was great and would recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Edwin was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Edwin Guzmán is a very efficient boy at his job and he is good at bending trakas. I recommend him as a good blesser. I recommend him. Look for him. (Original) Edwin guzmán es un muchacho muy eficaz en su trabajo y es bueno para bender trakas lo recomiendo como buen bendecir lo recomiendo busquenlo

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

10/10 experience the team at MTH will take care of you and make it as smooth as possible thank you Hunter Thielen and Jesse Jagunich I absolutely love this truck and thank you for delivering my dream truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Hunter Thielen is a very good salesman he was knowledgeable and if he didn’t know something he worked his hardest to get me an answer he listened to my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Hunter Thielen was a great help and he listened to me and did everything he possibly could to help me get a truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Dale was a wonderful salesman who went above and beyond to help me get what I needed. He made sure we were comfortable and happy while we waited. Jesse made sure we got in and out of the paperwork portion quickly. I would highly recommend mth to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I’ll be back for sure when I need a new truck. Thank you all

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They made it so quick and easy for me to get my BMW. Nate was so nice and worked very hard to get this brought up from another location for me to test drive. He Answered all my questions and concerns he is definitely HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO GO TO! If I could give him 100 stars I would!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

It was an awesome experience working with Rene Burguet at the MTH pre auction wholesale lot!! He hooked me up with a 2015 Volkswagen jetta tdi in no time at all! He had everything ready to go in no time at all! If you need a used vehicle at a great price go see Rene and he’ll give you a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Minnesota Truck Headquarters. I had been looking at vehicles for a bit and decided to make an appointment and drive the family over from West Fargo. Ryan took care of us the whole morning. They even had an area for the kids to play while we shopped for vehicles. We ending up buying the one we liked and the experience was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

My wife and I worked with Ryan. He was wonderful and very attentive to what we were looking for. The kids were able to spend time in the arcade while we shopped and we didn't feel rushed at all while making our purchase. We purchased a '22 Expedition and are very satisfied with the level of service we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Ryan and Jake have both been great to us when purchasing vehicles! We have bought a Ford truck and a Lincoln suv in the last year and they made the process so easy. Would recommend them to anyone! Their 180 point inspection really put us at ease knowing our kids and us would be safe! Thanks again😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Taylor was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with! I love my Challenger so much! The dealership was also very nice and kid friendly! Thanks for all your help! Lisa Becker, Mn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

MTH has a Maserati Coupe listed as a "GT" model (manual transmission - stick shift on console) which is the one I'm looking for, but the Coupe they have is actually a "Cambiocorsa" model (semi-automatic with paddle shifters behind the steering wheel). Taylor said they were trying to change it but their software wasn't cooperating. Fair enough. I just wanted to let them know and they were very nice about it. Would have bought it if it was a GT! 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Tadan and Jake worked incredibly hard for me at the St. Cloud location, to get me into my 2016 Ford F-150. While it's currently being taken care of, fixing things wrong with it, they are going to deliver it to my driveway for me. I cannot wait until it arrives! Thank you Tadan, and Jake. You both went above and beyond! The building in St. Cloud is SUPER clean, the staff is very friendly, and there is lots to do, to stay busy while you wait for your vehicle and paper work. Keep up the great work everyone!!! I will ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

MTH had excellent customer service. I contacted them from out of state to purchase a car. They were transparent in the purchasing process and quick with responses. They stayed in communication through the week before pick up and had the vehicle all ready to go when picked up! Excellent sales and finance team! Thanks for a great experience and car!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I just bought a ram 2500 from Nate Golterman and jorge torres. They were super friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Worked with me to get where and what I wanted, was fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Good people, nice trucks.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great service from Lucy she went above and beyond for me to get a good truck F250

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Just bought a truck at the St Cloud store, worked with Jaime. From start to finish, he was polite, not pushy, listened to my concerns, and did a great job. Just the auto buying experience you want as your salesperson compared to usual high pressure sale tactics you find at many auto dealerships. Could not recommend him or the dealership more, superb job Jaime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Just bought a truck at the St Cloud store, worked with Jaime. From start to finish, he was polite, not pushy, listened to my concerns, and did a great job. Just the auto buying experience you want as your salesperson compared to usual high pressure sale tactics you find at many auto dealerships. Could not recommend him or the dealership more, superb job Jaime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I appreciated the ability to stop in, take a test drive, and buy the car in only a few hours. No unnecessary runaround like other dealers I've used in the past.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I was highly impressed with everyone I dealt with at MTH. They were very motivated to get me into the car I wanted and NOT into a car they wanted to sell me. I would definitely recommend them. Oh, they also have a killer lounge downstairs to wait in while the paperwork goes through!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I was highly impressed with everyone I dealt with at MTH. They were very motivated to get me into the car I wanted and NOT into a car they wanted to sell me. I would definitely recommend them. Oh, they also have a killer lounge downstairs to wait in while the paperwork goes through!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Found a beautiful Durango on their website and wanted it! The whole process was so simple and quick! I talked with a sales man over the phone and asked about any and all flaws of the vehicle. Was told there was a scuff on the rim but that they would be able to use touch up paint before they shipped it to me. Unfortunately, once it was delivered I found that it was not touched up and that there was some scuffs on the bumper as well that wasn't mentioned before. After speaking with Jake, the sales manager, we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Set up appointment with Dale knickerbocker to look at bigger vehicles for are family

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great customer service helped me get a loan with bad credit knowledge is great in understanding credit. Quick response back when I had questions

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Let me start by saying that I am an out of state purchaser. I reside Missouri. I found a car that was very unique that was on their lot And to say that I was nervous about a out of state purchase is an understatement. Taylor is my sales associate through this whole process. In a matter of 2 days I have my dream car and it's now being shipped to its new home. She has sent me up to date pictures and videos from the begin till the car was loaded on enclosed transport ! The whole entire team from ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Been buying trucks from MTH for years! This time I had the opportunity to work with Hunter and it was an awesome experience! He made things go as smooth as he could! He made the stress of buying a vehicle easier then some other salesman adding it on! Thank you Hunter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Jamie Johnson was amazing to work with, she made everything so simple for us, had the car ready and waiting to drive upon our arrival! Was a very smooth experience working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Jamie Johnson was amazing to work with, she made everything so simple for us, had the car ready and waiting to test drive upon our arrival! Was a very smooth experience working with her. We love our new vehicle!


Leave Us A Review